We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glen Meadows Auto Service
403-246-0405
2631 - 37th Street SW
Calgary, AB T3E 3B2

http://www.glenmeadowsautoservice.com/
4.50/5.00 average rating
44 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lorene 10/24/2020
Very quick service. Great deal for the work done.
  Carolyn 10/23/2020
These guys continue to impress with every visit. Kind, considerate, and of course knowledgeable. As a single woman I feel very comfortable that they are totally upfront and fair. Thank you!!
  Mac 10/22/2020
  Rosy 10/22/2020
very helpful fast and no pressure
  Lisa 10/22/2020
Awesome service!
  Cassie 10/18/2020
I really appreciated the thorough and honest service from Glen Meadows. I've been bringing my car here for years, and have never been disappointed. Thank you!
  Heather 10/15/2020
  Tammy 10/15/2020
Always friendly, knowledgeable and helpful Great staff
  Pat 10/08/2020
Excellent service
  Rudy 10/01/2020
  Ed 09/24/2020
  Michel 09/11/2020
My first time at Glen Meadows Auto Service,I actually went to the wrong place and they took me in anyway that day for an out-of-province inspection.That was awesome service.The second time,I brought my daughters 10 year old Honda Fit for A/C overhaul.The work was done before the estimated time and exactly the price quoted.My daughter says her car has never run better. Thanks for the great service. Michel C.
  Chelsea 09/10/2020
I have been taking my truck to the dealership for years- always thought I was ?supposed to.? But the service there was getting progressively worse and I had the strangest suspicion that they weren?t being honest with the work that needed to be done or their prices. I decided to go somewhere else, and on the recommendation of a few people in my neighbourhood I decided to give Glen Meadows a try. I am so glad I did!! They were so kind, accommodating, and I felt- honest. (I dealt mostly with Gord and Kevin at the desk) They also weren?t pushy. They confirmed my suspicion that some of the work the dealership had been telling me about was in fact false. Then they did the work my truck actually needed- and what a difference! For the first time ever I could actually see (under the hood) and feel the difference while driving. I am so glad we brought our truck here, they are absolutely my new ?Truck mechanic place!?
  Ralph 08/27/2020
friendly and great service ,
  Lori 08/20/2020
Excellent auto body shop with a terrific crew of staff. Super convenient to do a vehicle drop off the night before and leave instructions and the keys in the night mailbox. The service people are very clear about what needs to be done and they call with an update before any work is completed. I find their prices are reasonable, they don?t recommend unnecessary work and they are very clear to explain ?this needs to be looked at in the future?. I find them to be an honest and honourable crew.
  Harry 08/07/2020
I am very satisfied with the service .
  Trish 08/06/2020
I am a new customer and was very happy with the service I received. I will be making Glen Meadows my new service & maintenance shop.
  Penny 07/23/2020
  Doug 07/23/2020
  Simeon 07/03/2020
Very knowledgeable and courteous service
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2631 - 37th Street SW
Calgary, AB T3E 3B2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo